Who We Are

Alicia Carina Sanchez

Alicia Carina Sanchez

Executive Director

alicias@mit.edu
(617) 253-8220

David Gordon

Senior Director

drgordon@mit.edu
(617) 258-5538

Callie Curran Morrell

Director, Foundation Relations

OFR Operations

calliecm@mit.edu
(617) 715-5152

Tess Olson

Foundation Relations Officer

tolson@mit.edu
(617) 253-6930
Kristilyn Stevenson

Kristilyn Stevenson

Foundation Relations Coordinator

OFR Operations

krstlyn@mit.edu
(617) 324-7722
Paul-Keen

Paul Keen

Foundation Relations Officer

pwkeen@mit.edu
(617) 715-5318

Maria Jose Padilla

Foundation Relations Coordinator

OFR Operations

mariajp@mit.edu
(617) 253-1433

Jennifer Banks

Senior Officer, Foundation Relations

jlbanks@mit.edu
(617) 354-6129

Dave Reynolds

Assistant Director, Foundation Relations

OFR Operations

davereyn@mit.edu
(617) 324-7588

Carol Rosenstock

Senior Officer, Foundation Relations

cjrose@mit.edu
(617) 253-3829

Marisa Bell-Metereau

Senior Officer, Foundation Relations

marisabm@mit.edu
(617) 715-5270

Jason Gray

Senior Officer, Foundation Relations

grayj@mit.edu
(617) 324-6137

General Contact Info

Office of Foundation Relations

600 Memorial Drive, W98-100

Cambridge, MA 02139

(617) 253-1433