Who We Are

Lindley Huey

Executive Director

Fundraising and support for senior officers and major institutional initiatives.

lindley@mit.edu
(617) 253-6162

David Gordon

Senior Associate Director

School of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences; School of Architecture and Planning; MIT Libraries; Office of the Arts; MIT Museums; Office of the Dean of Graduate Education; Education initiatives.

drgordon@mit.edu
(617) 258-5538

Kate Reynolds

Senior Associate Director

School of Engineering; School of Science (Department of Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Science; Department of Physics; Department of Math); MIT Energy Initiative (MITEI); Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory (CSAIL); Environment Solutions Initiative (ESI); Institute for Data, Systems, and Society (IDSS).

katelr@mit.edu
(617) 253-7920

Theresa Ulrich

Associate Director

School of Science (Department of Biology, Department of Chemistry, Department of Math, Department of Physics, Department of Brain and Cognitive Sciences, McGovern Institute for Brain Research, Picower Institute for Learning and Memory); School of Engineering (Department of Biological Engineering, Department of Chemical Engineering, Institute for Medical Engineering and Science); Koch Institute for Integrative Cancer Research.

taulrich@mit.edu
(617) 324-6129

Stellar Kim

Associate Director

Sloan School of Management; School of Architecture and Planning (Media Lab); Abdul Latif Jameel World Water and Food Security Lab (J-WAFS); MIT Innovation Initiative.

stellark@mit.edu
(617) 324-6130

Angela Behling

Assistant Director

Donor Relations and Operations

abehling@mit.edu
(617) 253-3829

Callie Curran Morrell

Assistant Director

School of Engineering; School of Science (Department of Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Science; Department of Physics; Department of Math); MIT Energy Initiative (MITEI); Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory (CSAIL); Environment Solutions Initiative (ESI); Institute for Data, Systems, and Society (IDSS).

calliecm@mit.edu
(617) 715-5152

Juliet Tripaldi

Development Associate

tripaldi@mit.edu
(617) 324-7722

Tess Olson

Development Associate

tolson@mit.edu
(617) 253-6930

Haley Bierman

Development Assistant II

hbierman@mit.edu
(617) 324-7588

Georgia Santander

Senior Administrative Assistant

georgia@mit.edu
(617) 253-1433

General Contact Info

Office of Foundation Relations

600 Memorial Drive, W98-100

Cambridge, MA 02139

(617) 253-1433