Who We Are

Lindley Huey

Executive Director

Fundraising and support for senior officers and major institutional initiatives.

lindley@mit.edu
(617) 253-6162

David Gordon

Senior Associate Director

School of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences (Department of Political Science, Security Studies Program, Department of Writing and Humanistic Studies); School of Architecture and Planning; Office of the Arts; MIT Museums; Office of the Dean of Graduate Education.

drgordon@mit.edu
(617) 258-5538

Janet Wasserstein

Senior Associate Director

School of Science (Department of Chemistry, Department of Mathematics, Department of Physics); Sloan School of Management; Whitaker College of Health Sciences and Technology; School of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences (MIT International Science and Technology Initiatives (MISTI), Center for International Studies); Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Education and Dean of Student Life.

janetw@mit.edu
(617) 253-4789

Kate Reynolds

Associate Director

School of Engineering; School of Science (Department of Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Science); MIT Energy Initiative.

katelr@mit.edu
(617) 253-7920

Angela Ellis

Associate Director

School of Science (Department of Brain and Cognitive Sciences, Department of Biology); Koch Institute for Integrative Cancer Research; McGovern Center for Brain Research; Picower Institute for Learning and Memory.

aellis@mit.edu
(617) 253-5796

Tami Kaplan

Manager of Special Projects, Systems, and Donor Relations

Legatum Center; Lord Foundation of Massachusetts; Aga Khan Program; Kuwait-MIT Center; Wellcome Trust Post-doctoral Program.

tkaplan@mit.edu
(617) 253-8164

Shauna Mecartea

Assistant Director

School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences (SHASS), School of Architecture and Planning (SA+P), School of Science and MIT Sloan School of Management.

shaunam@mit.edu
(617) 252-1474

Mary Hurley

Assistant Director

School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences and the School of Architecture + Planning.

hurleym@mit.edu
(617) 715-5318

Angela Frey

Senior Development Associate

afrey@mit.edu
(617) 253-3829

Dana Schweitzer

Development Associate

dschwei@mit.edu
(617) 253-1529

Nicholas Marmor

Development Associate

nmarmor@mit.edu
(617) 324-7163

Georgia Santander

Senior Administrative Assistant

georgia@mit.edu
(617) 253-1433

Jonas Brunschwig

Administrative Assistant

jonasb@mit.edu
(617) 253-6930

General Contact Info

Office of Foundation Relations

600 Memorial Drive, W98-100

Cambridge, MA 02139

(617) 253-1433