Who We Are

Lindley Huey

Executive Director

Fundraising and support for senior officers and major institutional initiatives.

lindley@mit.edu
(617) 253-6162

David Gordon

Senior Associate Director

School of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences; School of Architecture and Planning; MIT Libraries; Office of the Arts; MIT Museums; Office of the Dean of Graduate Education; Education initiatives.

drgordon@mit.edu
(617) 258-5538

Kate Reynolds

Senior Associate Director

School of Engineering; School of Science (Department of Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Science); MIT Energy Initiative.

katelr@mit.edu
(617) 253-7920

Theresa Ulrich

Associate Director

School of Science (Department of Brain and Cognitive Sciences, Department of Biology); School of Engineering (Biological Engineering); Koch Institute for Integrative Cancer Research; McGovern Center for Brain Research; Picower Institute for Learning and Memory.

taulrich@mit.edu
(617) 324-6129

Stellar Kim

Associate Director

Sloan School of Management; School of Science (Department of Mathematics, Department of Physics); School of Architecture and Planning (Media Lab); Abdul Latif Jameel World Water and Food Security Lab (J-WAFS); MIT Innovation Initiative.

stellark@mit.edu
(617) 324-6130

Mary Hurley

Assistant Director

School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences and the School of Architecture + Planning.

hurleym@mit.edu
(617) 715-5318

Angela Behling

Assistant Director

Donor Relations and Operations

abehling@mit.edu
(617) 253-3829

Juliet Tripaldi

Development Associate

tripaldi@mit.edu
(617) 324-7722

Georgia Santander

Senior Administrative Assistant

georgia@mit.edu
(617) 253-1433

General Contact Info

Office of Foundation Relations

600 Memorial Drive, W98-100

Cambridge, MA 02139

(617) 253-1433